My Second Blog Post – Ever (whoo! I’m getting the hang of it)

Greetings friends!

As the day has progressed, I’ve been having a blast promoting my book using the all powerful Twitter-verse!

Social media is an elusive mistress, but if you treat her right, magic can happen.

I’ve been hard at work proofing the first half of the second book. I’ve got most of the story and dialogue done. Days like today make me feel bad that I didn’t make the first book just a little bit longer, but I wanted to leave a few loose ends to tie up in the books to follow it, I hope those of you that read it are looking forward to the next book!

I’ve been invited to sit down with Anime3000.com for an interview for their podcast. (It’s a pre-interview so I’m not sure if I’ll actually appear on their show, we’ll see how it goes!)

I would love for my book to be an animated feature/series in the future. Maybe even a live action full length film. Things have a way of working out, so who knows what the future will hold!.

Thank you all for checking out my second post and I look forward to any questions or comments you may have!

-W.D.D.

Leave a Reply

